Like cake? Love gateaux

I recently met Grace, the 13 year old super baker and entrepreneur behind www.lovegateaux.co.uk. Just having a look at her website makes my mouth water at the delicious looking cakes.

As they say the proof is in the pudding and I have had the chance to sample Grace’s cakes a couple of times, some mini lemon and poppy seed cupcakes with lemon icing and a glitter finish really stick in my mind as both looking gorgeous and tasting fantastic.

So if you love in SW London and need a cake, here’s my recommendation, you will not be disappointed.

20120323-085752.jpg
picture taken from www.lovegateaux.co.uk

Published by

Christina Hunter

I'm a personal trainer who loves to cook and eat so I started a blog to share my food, recipes and experiences.

Leave a Reply

